The Palaeontological Society of Southern Africa

Officers and Committee Members

Executive Members
President
Vice President - Dr Rose Prevec
Dr Rose Prevec
r.prevec@ru.ac.za
Past President
PSSA President - Dr Marion Bamford
Dr Marion Bamford
+2711 7176680
marion.bamford@wits.ac.za
Vice President
Vice President - Dr Jonah Choiniere
Dr Jonah.Choiniere
Jonah.Choiniere@wits.ac.za
Secretary
Dr Romala Govender
Dr Romala Govender
rgovender@iziko.org.za
Treasurer
Mrs Elize Butler
Mrs Elize Butler
+2751 4479609
elize.butler@nasmus.co.za
Editor of "Pal News"
Dr Pia Viglietti
Dr Pia Viglietti
pia.viglietti@gmail.com
Website Administrator

Alexander H Parkinson
palaeoparky@gmail.com
Committee Member

Kimberley E. J. Chapelle
kimi.chapelle@gmail.com